The Cowboys schedule for 2022

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Oct. 16  Opponent-at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA  Time/TV-8:20pm ETNBC 

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Oct. 23  Opponent- Detroit LionsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX  Time/TV-8:20pm ETNBC 

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Oct. 30  Opponent- Chicago BearsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX  Time/TV-1:00pm ETFOX  

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Nov. 13 Opponent- Cat Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI   Time/TV-4:25pm ETFOX  

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Nov. 20 Opponent- at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN  Time/TV-4:25pm ETCBS   

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Thursday Nov. 24  Opponent- New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX  Time/TV-4:30pm ETFOX    

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Dec. 4  Opponent- Indianapolis ColtsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX  Time/TV-8:20pm ETNBC    

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date-Sunday Dec. 11  Opponent- Houston TexansAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX  Time/TV-1:00pm ETFOX     

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date- Sunday Dec. 18   Opponent- at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL  Time/TV-1:00pm ETFOX      

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date- Saturday Dec. 24    Opponent- Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Time/TV-4:25pm ETFOX       

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date- Thursday Dec. 29  Opponent- at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN  Time/TV-8:15pm ETPrime Video        

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google

Date- Sunday Jan. 8   Opponent- at Washington CommandersFedExField, Landover, MD  Time/TV-Time TBA ETor Sat., Jan. 7 

businesswithall.com

Image Credit : Google